Board and Office Contacts

Staff & Contact Info Home > About Us > Staff & Contact Info

 

    Contact Info

Address:

120 Western Parkway, Suite 202
Bedford, Nova Scotia
Canada B4B 0V2

Map: [map]

    Office Staff

Bill Slauenwhite (bill.slauenwhite@novanet.ns.ca)
Manager
p: (902) 453-2461
f: (902) 453-2369

Pamela Chase (pamela.chase@novanet.ns.ca)
System Support Analyst
p: (902) 453-2418

Brad Dewar (brad.dewar@novanet.ns.ca)
Technical Support Analyst
p: (902) 453-2451

    Novanet Board of Directors

Chair:

Andrea Stewart (andrea.stewart@nscc.ca)
Nova Scotia Community College(NSCC)
p: 491-6772
f: 491-2178

Past Chair:

Tanja Harrison (tanja.harrison@msvu.ca)
Mount Saint Vincent University (MSVU)
p: 457-6108
f: 457-6445

Vice-Chair:

Vacant

Treasurer:

Rebecca Young (ryoung@nscad.ca)
Nova Scotia College of Art and Design (NSCADU)
p: 444-7212
f: 425-1978

 

Members:

Daphne Flanagan (daphne.flanagan@acadiau.ca)
Acadia University (ACAD)
p: 585-1510

Laurinda Matheson (lmmathes@stfx.ca)
St. Francis Xavier University (StFX)
p: 902-867-4883
f: 902-867-5153

Donna Bourne-Tyson (donna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca)
Dalhousie University (DAL)
p: 494-3601
f: 494-2062

Emily Cooke (ecooke@astheology.ns.ca)
Atlantic School of Theology (AST)
p: (902) 496-7948

Suzanne van den Hoogen (suzanne.vandenhoogen@smu.ca)
Saint Mary’s University (SMU)
p: 420-5532
f: 420-5561

Janet Hathaway (janet.hathaway@ukings.ca)
University of Kings College (KINGS)
p: 422-1271 ext. 119
f: 423-3357

Pamela Maher (pamela.maher@usainteanne.ca)
Université Sainte-Anne
p: 769-2114, ext. 7161
f: 769-0137

Catherine Arseneau (catherine_arseneau@cbu.ca)
Cape Breton University (CBU)
p: 563-1326
f: 563-1177